Who I Kissed

  • 語言:英文
  • ISBN: 9781402270550
  • 字數: 79,324
電子書售價:USD$ 10.99

本書為流動版面EPUB,適合用 mooInk、手機、平板及電腦閱讀。

Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy.

She never thought a kiss could kill...

As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party by her fellow swim team members is her big chance...especially since Zee will be there. He hasn't made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn't figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn't plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened.

And then Alex diesright in her arms...

Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam's honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balancemaybe even lovein a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.

相關推薦

  • 正統北方組織

    正統北方組織:一條能走向自我發展和領導力發展的路

    電子書售價:USD$ 14.49

    Bestselling author Bill George (True North 150,000 copies sold) and longtime corporate executive Doug Baker have participated for decades in a unique ...

  • Dangerous Destiny

    Dangerous Destiny:A Night Sky novella

    電子書售價:USD$ 0

    Original and exciting, NIGHT SKY propels readers into a dangerous future. Loved it. Melissa Marr, New York Times bestselling author of Made For You an...

  • Life According to Dani

    Life According to Dani

    電子書售價:USD$ 10.99

    A standalone follow-up to the acclaimed and beloved chapter books that began with NY Times Notable Book My Happy Life. It's Dani's first summer vacat...

  • 詳細書訊

    Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy.

    She never thought a kiss could kill...

    As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party by her fellow swim team members is her big chance...especially since Zee will be there. He hasn't made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn't figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn't plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened.

    And then Alex diesright in her arms...

    Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam's honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balancemaybe even lovein a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.

    目錄列表

    最近瀏覽與試讀
    Who I Kissed