Who I Kissed

  • 語言:英文
  • ISBN: 9781402270550
  • 字數: 79,324
電子書售價:USD$ 10.99

本書為流動版面EPUB,適合用 mooInk、手機、平板及電腦閱讀。

Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy.

She never thought a kiss could kill...

As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party by her fellow swim team members is her big chance...especially since Zee will be there. He hasn't made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn't figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn't plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened.

And then Alex diesright in her arms...

Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam's honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balancemaybe even lovein a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.

相關推薦

  • Puss in Boots #2

    Puss in Boots #2

    電子書售價:USD$ 4.49

    The Furball of Fortune Returns! In "Damage Control" after a drag-out brawl with local bandit El Moco, Puss is tasked with cleaning up San Lorenzo, but...

  • Life According to Dani

    Life According to Dani

    電子書售價:USD$ 10.99

    A standalone follow-up to the acclaimed and beloved chapter books that began with NY Times Notable Book My Happy Life. It's Dani's first summer vacat...

  • Mira's Diary: Home Sweet Rome

    Mira's Diary: Home Sweet Rome

    電子書售價:USD$ 13.99

    As if traveling to a new country in search of her missing mother weren't difficult enough, Mira has to do it dressed as a boy. In a different century....

  • A Tale of Two Cities

    A Tale of Two Cities

    電子書售價:USD$ 3.99

    Trajectory presents classics of world literature with 21st century features! Our original-text editions include the following visual enhancements to...

  • Dangerous Destiny

    Dangerous Destiny:A Night Sky novella

    電子書售價:USD$ 0

    Original and exciting, NIGHT SKY propels readers into a dangerous future. Loved it. Melissa Marr, New York Times bestselling author of Made For You an...

  • 詳細書訊

    Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy.

    She never thought a kiss could kill...

    As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party by her fellow swim team members is her big chance...especially since Zee will be there. He hasn't made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn't figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn't plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened.

    And then Alex diesright in her arms...

    Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam's honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balancemaybe even lovein a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.

    目錄列表

    最近瀏覽與試讀
    Who I Kissed