Who I Kissed

  • 語言:英文
  • ISBN: 9781402270550
  • 字數: 79,324
電子書售價:USD$ 10.99

本書為流動版面EPUB,適合用 mooInk、手機、平板及電腦閱讀。

Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy.

She never thought a kiss could kill...

As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party by her fellow swim team members is her big chance...especially since Zee will be there. He hasn't made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn't figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn't plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened.

And then Alex diesright in her arms...

Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam's honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balancemaybe even lovein a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.

相關推薦

  • Life According to Dani

    Life According to Dani

    電子書售價:USD$ 10.99

    A standalone follow-up to the acclaimed and beloved chapter books that began with NY Times Notable Book My Happy Life. It's Dani's first summer vacat...

  • Emma

    Emma

    電子書售價:USD$ 3.99

    Trajectory presents classics of world literature with 21st century features! Our original-text editions include the following visual enhancements to...

  • First Kisses and Other Misfortunes

    First Kisses and Other Misfortunes

    電子書售價:USD$ 0

    Two boys discover that true love is harder than it looks, even in the charming town of Grimbaud, in this lovely novella from the author of Love Fortun...

  • Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory--Book 1)

    Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory--Book 1)

    電子書售價:USD$ 4.49

    "Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in you...

  • The Seven Serpents Trilogy

    The Seven Serpents Trilogy

    電子書售價:USD$ 5.49

    Includes all Three Books: The Captive The Feathered Serpent The Amethyst Ring What would you do if everyone thought you were a god? Young Julia&#x...

  • 詳細書訊

    Janet Gurtler's books have been hailed as just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult (Booklist) and reminiscent of Judy Blume (RT Book Reviews). Her latest contemporary YA novel is by turns gripping, heart-wrenching, and joyous as one teen girl has to find the courage to carry on after a devastating tragedy.

    She never thought a kiss could kill...

    As the new girl in town, Samantha just wants to fit in. Being invited to a party by her fellow swim team members is her big chance...especially since Zee will be there. He hasn't made a secret of checking her out at the pool. Sam didn't figure on Alex being there too. She barely even knows him. And she certainly didn't plan to kiss him. It just kind of happened.

    And then Alex diesright in her arms...

    Consumed by guilt and grief, Sam has no idea what to do or where to turn when everyone at school blames her. What follows is Sam's honest, raw, and unforgettable journey to forgive herself and find balancemaybe even lovein a life that suddenly seems to be spinning out of control.

    目錄列表

    最近瀏覽與試讀
    Who I Kissed